Listen Live on  
 

93.3 FLZ

Tampa Bay's #1 Hit Music Channel
 
 

Calendar

Gwen Stefani: This Is What The Truth Feels Like Tour
Jul 26

Gwen Stefani: This Is What The Truth Feels Like Tour

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Tue, Jul 26, 2016
Three-time GRAMMY Award-winning singer/songwriter Gwen Stefani will return to the road this summer as she launches her “ This Is What the Truth Feels Like ” 2016 tour on July 12 in Boston, Massachusetts . Gwen's highly anticipated tour will bring high-energy performances to dozens of cities throughout North America...
More Information »
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 27

Dave Matthews Band

Featured  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Dave Matthews Band will perform two full sets nightly on its 2016 summer tour to celebrate their 25th year, which will kick off on May 11 at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS. They are taking next year off so you’ll want to make sure to catch them on this special run!
More Information »
Pitbull: The Bad Man Tour
Jul 30

Pitbull: The Bad Man Tour

Amalie Arena •  Sat, Jul 30, 2016
With special guest Prince Royce Tickets on sale Saturday, May 14 @ 10a
More Information »
Blink 182
Aug 6

Blink 182

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Sat, Aug 6, 2016
Blink 182 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre  Saturday, August 6th  Pre-Sale: Thursday, May 5th from 10a-10p – password: FRONTROW Tickets On-Sale: Friday, May 6 at 10am Buy Tickets at  Livenation.com
More Information »
Dixie Chicks: DCX MMXVI World Tour
Aug 19

Dixie Chicks: DCX MMXVI World Tour

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Dixie Chicks return for highly anticipated North American summer tour - DCX MMXVI World Tour On-Sale Saturday, November 21 at 10a Pre-Sale Thursday, November 19 @ 10a - Friday, November 20 @ 10p Password: TRACKS    
More Information »
FIFTH HARMONY: 7/27 Tour
Aug 25

FIFTH HARMONY: 7/27 Tour

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Thu, Aug 25, 2016
with special guests Jack & Jack and Victoria Monet Tickets $79.50, $59.95, $39.95 & $29.95 Tickets on-sale May 27th @ 10a  
More Information »
Summer Sixteen Tour with Drake & Future
Aug 27

Summer Sixteen Tour with Drake & Future

Amalie Arena •  Sat, Aug 27, 2016
Featuring Drake, Future, Roy Woods, DVSN + Special Guest Tickets: $149.50, $99.50, $69.50 & $49.50 Tickets on-sale Friday, April 29 at 10a
More Information »
Ja Rule & Ashanti
Sep 8

Ja Rule & Ashanti

The Ritz Ybor •  Thu, Sep 8, 2016
All ages show Tickets: $100 & $35
More Information »
Maroon 5
Sep 9

Maroon 5

Amway Center •  Fri, Sep 9, 2016
with Tove Lo & R City Tickets on sale Saturday, November 14th at 10am Pre-Sale: 11/12 @ 10a - 11/13 @ 10p Password: TRACKS
More Information »
FLUME
Sep 11

FLUME

Jannus Live •  Sun, Sep 11, 2016
All Ages Show Doors Open at 6p Price $29.99-$35.00 Ticket On-Sale May 12 @ 10a
More Information »

More from 93.3 FLZ

*